Your Complete Satisfaction is our Goal

Through the gathering of unbiased consumer opinions, calculated and vetted by some of North America’s leading market research firms, Consumer Choice Award has Awarded Liv Real Estate as Edmonton & Northern Alberta Area's BEST Real Estate Brokerage.

Liv Real Estate® agents are among the most productive in the industry, but you’ll never see us bragging about our sales ranking in our office. That’s because our brokerage doesn’t give out awards for sales, we get awards for customer satisfaction.

Our brokerage is so serious about providing excellent customer service that we employ an independent, third-party called “RealSatisfied” to ensure we meet your expectations.

After you buy or sell a home with us, you will receive an email from RealSatisfied with a request for feedback, and we would greatly appreciate your honest input about the experience you had with us.

You can view real-time satisfaction ratings and client comments below and on each agent's bio page on LivRealEstate.ca.

That’s dedication to customer satisfaction.

Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 3391 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Selena Atkinson was the perfect choice for us, her flexibility to our schedule met our needs, her attention to details is a trait that I value, her patience knowing that we were not in a rush to find a place was another value to us we never felt pushed to buy. She is quick at picking up on things that you like and don't like and has a good memory for those details. Why I would recommend Selena Atkinson, I felt that I had a person that had my best interests at heart and wouldn't sell us something that she wouldn't buy.

~ Robin Stanton, Calgary AB Buyer 1 day ago

I can't recommend Andrea enough. She's super professional, showed us to different properties without being pushy, very knowledgeable and professional, and also a very kind person. My wife and I are very happy with her work and we'll recommend her to anyone who needs a realtor.

~ Amanda and Josemar, Garneau Buyer 5 days ago

Deepak was always there for us, throughout the whole process, he was super helpful, always prompt with his replies and actions.He did an spectacular job from the beginning and walked hand in hand with us until the end of the road. He is very knowledgeable in his line of work and we highly recommend him.Thank you so much depak. I really appreciate your efforts.

~ Gurjit Buyer 1 week ago

Vinh Pham helped my wife and I purchase our first home. We appreciated Vinh's honesty and his commitment to helping us find the right property. He was patient, as we looked at many properties and he was always available to answer any questions we had. We enjoyed Vinh's sense of humour and always looked forward to our meetings. We would recommend Vinh to anyone.

~ Andrew Hurley, Spruce Grove Buyer 1 week ago

Leanne Leuschen is a very knowledgeable and professional person. We meet her online first time but never feel as like that. She understand what we want and having great patients until meeting clients perception. Dealing for a property online was really challengeable but we had Leanne as our family member so this went for us very smooth. Leanne is extremally helpful ,open , transparent , she honestly cares for us .really communicative and easy to reach to answers any of our questions at all time She never made us uncomfortable and helped us every steps of the way. Thank you !!!!!!

~ Varsha Nawale Buyer 2 weeks ago

My experience wih Deepak Arora was awesome. Deepak was very easy to work with, he is honest and very knowledgable about market. Deepak is very easy to reach anytime of the day. Deepak treats his customers with due respect. I am really impressed from Deepak's service and in future Deepak will be the first name if I have to deal with real estate again. If you are looking for an honest, knowledgable and easy to deal with realtor, then look no further, you will be very happy/satified with the real estate services from Deepak Arora.

~ G Gill (Edmonton) Buyer 2 weeks ago

From beginning to end, throughout our journey to buy our first dream home, Deepak Arora has helped in many ways like answering all the questions, clearing all the doubts, explaining quality of material, explaining our needs, answering our phone as a priority and he has gained our confidence to buy our first dream home without fear. We are so thankful to god that we got Deepak as our real estate agent. He is a true, genuine and honest human being. Throughout process he never pushed us to buy the home right away. He is very professional and has better understanding of every home buyer's need. We feel very luck to have a deepak arora as our first home and will always keep Deepak for our future purchases. I will always try to recommend everyone in my knowledge searching for home to select Deepak as realtor. Moreover, as a first home buyer, we did not know any process but he has guided entire process and he was very quick to answer always. I have much more to add but i am out of words t...

~ Sanjaykumar Pandya (Edmonton) Buyer 2 weeks ago

Every person we dealt with seemed to want to bend over backwards for use and they all collectively made our dream a reality There should be another tier above excellent as she exceeded all of our expectations Alison made everything so easy and fun. 11/10 would recommend Alison and Teri, you guys are extremely awesome and hardworking people. We were never in the dark on anything and there was not a time to early or late where you couldn't get back to us. We are so thankful for you guys turning this dream into reality. From the bottom of our hearts we thank you

~ Tyler Dutcher, Leduc Buyer 2 weeks ago

Vinh was available to help me and accommodated my busy schedule. Vinh drew my attention to the problems with the house that I did not notice and offered information that helped me problem-solve them. He did not pressure me and instead held space with patience until I made my decision. I am very grateful for his flexibility and for his help in securing my home.

~ Lana, West Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

He is very honest young man and very understanding and kind. I will recommend my relatives to deal business with him because he is trustworthy man!

~ Amy Tu, 10419 10A Ave Buyer 2 weeks ago

Bill Bhamra is a nice gentleman who guided me and my wife in a very professional way He is a man with great patience and respect for his clients as he had shown us several homes during last 8-9 months but never got frustrated with our rejecting so many homes due to different factors such as cost, design/layout etc. Due to these qualities of Bill Bhamra we decided to use his services for our home buying His local knowledge of area , communities and properties increased our knowledge about local factors which influence Edmonton real estate market trends which are peculiar to Alberta . Bill Bhamra is a great asset for Liv Real Estate I would strongly recommend Bill Bhamra to my friends in Edmonton who will be selling or buying a real estate property in Edmonton I wish a great future for Bill Bhamra and all Liv Real team members

~ S.Y. Buyer 3 weeks ago

Selena was absolutely a pleasure to work with. She has a great personality and very straight forward. She had sound advice for us and in no way did we feel pressured to move forward if we were not ready. We enjoyed working with her and will definitely refer her to others in the future. :) Thank you

~ G & R Comeau ; Rural Lac Ste. Anne County Buyer 3 weeks ago

If you are looking for a hard working, honest, and prompt realtor, Jonathan definitely delivers on all avenues. Extremely professional and works hard to make your house purchase as seamless as possible. Couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend to friends/family. Look forward to our next real estate venture with Jonathan!

~ Brian Baker, St. Albert Buyer 3 weeks ago

When I met Edward Greiner, I could tell right away he was a polite and humble guy. From start to finish Edward made selling our house a breeze. Edward helped out with the staging of our house, even bringing a couple boxes of items himself to add that extra touch! I would recommend Edward to any of my family and friends!

~ Cody, Edmonton AB Seller 3 weeks ago

Jimmy was easy to contact when we needed information or clarification on something. When we asked for something, he was on it and got it done, even on weekends. He did a good job.

~ carl Jocelyn of Devon Buyer 3 weeks ago

As a first-time home buyer, Selena helped me understand the whole process and was integral to finding the perfect starter home with me. Her knowledge and the way she conducted herself was very impressive and gave me confidence while searching through prospective properties. Without Selena I would not have the awesome home I have now and I am overjoyed by how everything turned out! I definitely recommend Selena to anyone who is trying to purchase a home to fit their needs

~ Ryan Jacques, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Selena Atkinson has a great personality and was very easy to work with. We enjoyed every aspect of working with Selena Atkinson and would recommend Selena to anyone looking for a realtor and broker. Thanks Selena :)

~ Roger & Gina Comeau Seller 3 weeks ago

Thank you Julia!!! Very professional, calm, focus and friendly in every way. Explain every detail and step by step process especially for us buying our first home. Highly recommended for my friends and family.

~ Rachelle Poblacion, Edmonton Buyer 4 weeks ago

Andrea was incredibly helpful and thoughtful, from start to finish. Whenever I had any doubt or anxiety about the home searching and buying process, she promptly and compassionately walked me through any concerns I had and truly put me at ease. She was quick to respond to my texts or calls, and she was very knowledgeable. Anything she could not answer, she found out and very quickly got back to me. Andrea is calm and soft spoken, but she will go to bat for you to make sure you are getting exactly what you want and expect! She found a perfect home for me that checked off every single box i had and even got a reduced price on my home. I am so, so happy with how this process went, and am very grateful to of had Andrea in my corner! Thank you, Andrea!

~ Courtney Clarke, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Deidre Harrison had assisted me with the purchase of my home several years ago, and I did not hesitate to contact her again when I was ready to sell. I can't thank Deidre enough for their professionalism and tireless efforts to get my home sold quickly and efficiently.

~ Brittany C, Edmonton AB Seller 1 month ago

Lindsay proved himself to be quite knowledgeable of the area and savvy regarding building particulars. He was quick to act on submitting offers at a time when the particular market was hot and transactions were occurring rapidly. Lindsay was always punctual, and well prepared for our meetings/viewings. It was a pleasure working with him, and I strongly recommend him. He will not only treat you properly, but will get the job done efficiently and effectively.

~ George Buck, Sherwood Park Buyer 1 month ago

Lindsay’s overall knowledge is outstanding, he gave us excellent advice and was very accommodating to our needs. He is friendly and respectful, thank you for the great service provided.

~ Anna C Buyer 1 month ago

Word of mouth from someone that had worked with Don before I would refer everyone to Don- he's on top of all the of information and communication, was able to secure my condo unit and was able to deal with 3rd parties such as the layer, mortgage brokers and others with finess and charm- really helped me understand and smooth out any obstacle and road blocks I had! A really lovely person to work with and wouldn't hesitate to come back to him for another real estate purchase! Really quick to act and amazing negotiator! Performance is top notch! Excellent in all these fields- clear, quick and timely communication, excellent in communicating terms and understanding my situation! Super helpful in helping me understanding how purchasing my works and was able to walk me through the whole process, while being friendly, professional and caring! Helped me smooth over any confusion and unclear obstacles so that I can be where am I today! He's a good man that helps seal the deal- I'm gla...

~ Lisa and Edmonton condo Buyer 1 month ago

Throughout the whole home-buying process, Deepak Arora was incredible in answering any questions and concerns, whenever I had them. As a first time buyer, he helped ease a lot of my nervousness and guided me through the entire process. I would highly recommend Deepak for anyone buying a home as you will be getting someone who is reliable, kind, intelligent and loyal. Thanks Deepak!

~ Atif, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Alison Dowdall was exactly the realtor we needed! She was knowledgeable about the areas we were interested in and was super easy to work with. We felt comfortable discussing our budget and valued as home buyers. She is friendly, approachable, and dedicated to her clients. We highly recommend Alison!

~ Amber R, Edmonton Buyer 1 month ago

Lindsay's experience and background are what made me choose him. He made some sound suggestions to me as a first-time home buyer and it was very clear that he was out there to represent my interests. Whenever I wanted to see a listing he was always able to get me in quickly and most importantly he was always 10-15 mins early for the appointment. It was a pleasure working with him and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

~ Kenneth Buyer 1 month ago

Leanne was absolutely wonderful to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable, personable and professional -- you always feel like she's on your team. I would highly recommend her.

~ Meaghan, Strathcona Buyer 1 month ago

We met with a couple of different realtors and when we met Lindsay he seemed to know more about the homes and the different areas we were interested in. It made us feel confident in our decision. Lindsay was very communicative. We were a little anxious about the whole process as it was our first time buying and he was there to listen to our concerns and give honest feedback to make us feel confident and comfortable the whole way through. He definitely had our best interest in mind and spoke up about things that we were unaware of to try and make the process go smoothly for us. Our overall experience with Lindsay was very positive. We felt like he had our back through the whole process and we felt comfortable texting or calling him anytime with our questions and concerns, which he answered in a very timely manner. He made our first time home hying experience go very smoothly and kept us calm and confident up until the day we got our keys! We would definitely use Lindsay again for...

~ Lauren Swain, Spruce Grove Buyer 1 month ago

From the get-go Edward was great. He was very punctual, professional, respectful and candid in his dealings with us. He was very diligent in helping us find our next home and did what ever was necessary to make sure that we were pleased. Edward went above and beyond with us, he put in the time to make sure that we understood and liked what we were buying. He placed the best interest of my family before anything and we are more than grateful for the opportunity to have him as our agent. This was by far the best experience that we have had with an agent and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a real estate agent that actually cares about you. It was our absolute pleasure in having met Edward and look forward to seeing him prosper and grow as a real estate agent and as an individual. Thank you again Edward!

~ kASSEM FAWAZ Buyer 1 month ago

Kory was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Even early on when we were just starting the process, he was considerate, attentive to detail and provided support without being pushy. It seemed he genuinely wanted us to find a home we loved and were happy with. Working with him was an easy choice. When we were ready to buy Kory helped us find our perfect home and was so thorough. He looked at numerous homes with us, didn't treat our questions as silly, and was great at explaining everything in detail. For such a complicated and stressful process, Kory really eased the burden. Thank you again Kory for your help! We look forward to recommending you to all of our friends and family.

~ Jennifer & Lyle Buyer 1 month ago