Your Complete Satisfaction is our Goal

Through the gathering of unbiased consumer opinions, calculated and vetted by some of North America’s leading market research firms, Consumer Choice Award has Awarded Liv Real Estate as Edmonton & Northern Alberta Area's BEST Real Estate Brokerage.

Liv Real Estate® agents are among the most productive in the industry, but you’ll never see us bragging about our sales ranking in our office. That’s because our brokerage doesn’t give out awards for sales, we get awards for customer satisfaction.

Our brokerage is so serious about providing excellent customer service that we employ an independent, third-party called “RealSatisfied” to ensure we meet your expectations.

After you buy or sell a home with us, you will receive an email from RealSatisfied with a request for feedback, and we would greatly appreciate your honest input about the experience you had with us.

You can view real-time satisfaction ratings and client comments below and on each agent's bio page on LivRealEstate.ca.

That’s dedication to customer satisfaction.

Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 3240 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Vinh is approachable, thoughtful, friendly and helpful. Vinh là 1 người môi giới nhà nhiệt tình, tận tâm, dễ nói chuyện , giải thích tận tình

~ Sam B Seller 8 hours ago

Vinh is approachable,understanding, thoughtfull and helpful .

~ Sam B Buyer 8 hours ago

I had worked with Deidre previously and was so impressed by her experience and positive attitude, there is no one I could've trusted more with the sale of my condo. Deidre made the process stress-free and easy to navigate. She explained eveything in simple terms and answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. Working with Deidre feels like you are working with a close friend. She always has your best interest in mind and there is no one I would trust more with a purchase or a sale. Thank you again Deidre for all that you do!

~ Carley Rawluk, St. Albert Seller 2 days ago

Leanne is an excellent choice for a realtor. Being first-time homebuyers and new to the city, we had many questions and she helped guide us through the process from start to finish. We felt she was always on our team helping us to find the perfect home in this crazy market. Leanne always made viewings possible for us, working around our work schedules and always ensuring we could view the houses we were interested in. We would not hesitate to recommend Leanne to anyone looking for a professional and hard-working realtor who will go above and beyond.

~ Jordan & Stephanie, Edmonton Buyer 2 days ago

Tonya was amazing and accessible. She not only knew the area very well but was extremely responsive and attentive, picking up clues from the first few visits and adding insight as we proceeded through the visitations. She also has a great network of ancilliary service providers that were equally wonderful to deal with. Not only would we recommend her to others, we did immediately and they bought a place through her also!

~ G Davidson - Edmonton Buyer 4 days ago

This was our first house ever, Selena was very understanding and took care of our requirements and needs , she helped us find the perfect house. Highly recommended.

~ Vishal Buyer 5 days ago

I was first looking for townhouses and duplexes in March 2022 and sent a message online from Livrealestate.ca website. Someone reached out to me stating that an agent will be able to show me the property the same day for the time I requested. Edward was the agent who then contacted me promptly, scheduled in the time and provided a quick overview of parking. I was quite impress with his detailed explanation and ahead thinking. I met Edward at the property and he was very knowledgeable and understanding. From the short time we met at the property he was able to understand my needs, stick with me throughout the process until I was ready to start my home shopping in June 2022. Edward was very prompt, organized, knowledgeable and always there to answer my questions promptly. Honestly I am very happy with choosing Edward as my agent and I will definitely 100% use his as my agent for future purchases/selling and refer him to friends and family. Throughout the process, his instructions we...

~ Govinda: Edmonton, Alberta Buyer 6 days ago

Talked with Leanne TO start with on a condo we were considering. She was very happy to help. She was on top of all aspects of our purchase, excellent. She really went out of her way to help. Wouldn't hesitate to contact her again if needed.

~ Ken Roberts, Edmonton, Alberta Buyer 6 days ago

Working with Leanne was very pleasant. She found what we were looking for and always communicated with us. Very punctual and kept our needs in mind always.

~ Reem, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Professional but down to earth and very relatable. Never awkward and always making you feel confortable and "at-home". Showings were always within scope and no time was wasted getting off track. Never rushing and always putting our interests first. Everything that you could hope for in a realtor.

~ Kevin W., Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Julia was a fantastic Realtor. I felt like she was truly invested in finding the perfect home for me and was willing to take her time to assist me with everything that I needed.

~ Kara, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Amber was awesome, she helped us all the way. It was a quick buy and quick possession and she is a boss. Very professional, very good at her job. Would recommend her to anybody.

~ Travis Anderson Buyer 1 week ago

Excellent and knowledgeable agent

~ Ernie Cordero Buyer 1 week ago

Deidre is very knowledgeable, effecient and was upfront in all aspects of guiding us through selling our first home. Her positive energy made each interaction enjoyable while still maintaining trust and professionalism. Being first time sellers, we came with many questions and uncertainties. Deidre brought patience and reassurance into each answer and made sure the entire selling process was understood. We will highly recommend Deidre, and the Liv Team, to any freinds and family. We knew, throughout the entire process, that we were in good hands!

~ Danny & Elise Sawchuk, Sherwood Park Seller 2 weeks ago

Kory was helpful and patient. Thanks Kory

~ Mark Schafer Buyer 2 weeks ago

Thank you so very much Deepak for helping us with our home. Deepak is extremely responsive with amazing interpersonal skills. Since it was our first house in canada he guided us so well throughout the process. He has fantastic negotiation skills. When we first met him , we knew now we will get our dream house. His way of presenting the offer to the seller is so different( helped us buying the house below the listed price ) He was truly just a call away ,whenever we needed him. He is not just a great realtor but an amazing cook to . After our moving ,he cooked the best butter chicken for us. It was really very scrumptious. I can legit go on nd on to say highly about Deepak .But I think I should stop now .

~ Taranveer singh and Arshpreet kaur walkowski place Buyer 2 weeks ago

With Nana's help, my experience as a first time home buyer was enjoyable rather than stressful (even in an era of rising rates!). I always felt like he had my best interests at heart and never felt pressured, uncertain or rushed.

~ Kelly, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Deepak is really knowledgeable person and he explained very professionally to the customers

~ Sonu & Cunningham drive sw Buyer 2 weeks ago

She's fun professional kind easy going but yet determined !

~ Bryan Yeldon, Beaumont Alberta Buyer 2 weeks ago

Andrea is awesome - felt very comfortable with her on my first and second sale. Awesome service Great job - other folks in the building wanted her contact information.

~ Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

We have worked with Andrea twice now, and both times have been wonderful experieces! She is proffessional and worked with us to acheive our goals, we were very happy with Andrea. She is amazing!

~ Nicole Whitehead, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Ease of access and fast responses was important Efficient and didnt have too much "fluff" regarding the properties, gave me solid information for the properties and then gave his advice and thoughts. good straight shooter see previous comments, largely the same. straight to the point. Great dude to work with, flexible with hours and understanding.

~ Martin C Buyer 2 weeks ago

In the past 2.5 years, we have purchased two homes and sold one with Andrea Briscoe's help. Each time, Andrea has gone above and beyond. This sale/purchase combo was particularly complex, with mortgage porting and special conditions, but Andrea supported us along the way, made us feel confident in our steps, and ensured we had all the info we needed to close both deals. We were able to get almost asking for the home we were selling in under 72 hours and were able to get a great price for our new home. Aside from Andrea's record of helping us buy and sell successfully, she is just genuinely a wonderful person. She's extremely personable, understanding, and truly cares about her clients. She's got a great sense of humour, always has a positive attitude, and provides great advice. I would recommend Andrea to anyone looking to buy or sell. She's invaluable in her skill and has the ability to make you feel right at home during the process.

~ Shay, Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

Sue King is always available and works around your schedule. She is very kind, patient, respectful, and wants the best for her clients. She has an excellent grasp of the market, and quick to respond to questions you may have. I have a lot of trust in Sue, and that is why we keep using her.

~ Andrew, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Nana was an excellent guide for us as first-time home buyers. He was knowledgable about the areas we were interested in and had incredible attention to detail.

~ Paige and Chris, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

fulfill all our needs and requirements, friendly behaviour, Patient thruout the process.awesome person to work with.

~ Gurpreet Khakh Buyer 3 weeks ago

I really enjoyed working with Lindsay! He's professional, knowledgeable and really works in the best interest of his clients!

~ Jennifer K, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

I have found Nana Asante-Apeatu an enthusiastic professional. His strength is his ability and desire to help others. He is a kind gentleman, who is always available and happy to help. I admire his knowledge, straight forwardness, honesty and professionalism. I would always recommend Nana Asante-Apeatu to any of my friends and/or relatives who want to sell or purchase property.

~ Farooq Hassan, Edmonton. Seller 3 weeks ago

We knew we wanted to work with Jeremy from the get go. We were impressed with his professionalism, his knowledge of the area, and we always felt like we were in good hands. Jeremy took the time to get to know us, and to find what we were looking for in our new home. From the sale of our old house, to the purchase of our new home, we were consistently impressed by Jeremy's expertise and clear communication. I would not hesitate to recommend Jeremy to anyone looking to buy or sell.

~ Erik & Taylor, St. Albert Seller 3 weeks ago

Knowledgable and patient and went the extra mile to make sure I got the house that I loved! Alison's attention to detail was awesome when looking through the houses! she taught me things to look for that I would have never look for...i would definitely call Alison again in the future to sell my house as she definitely had My best interest at heart in this process of buying my first house Great person and realtor would recommend her to anyone I know buying a house

~ Ashley wood Buyer 3 weeks ago