Your Complete Satisfaction is our Goal

Through the gathering of unbiased consumer opinions, calculated and vetted by some of North America’s leading market research firms, Consumer Choice Award has Awarded Liv Real Estate as Edmonton & Northern Alberta Area's BEST Real Estate Brokerage.

Liv Real Estate® agents are among the most productive in the industry, but you’ll never see us bragging about our sales ranking in our office. That’s because our brokerage doesn’t give out awards for sales, we get awards for customer satisfaction.

Our brokerage is so serious about providing excellent customer service that we employ an independent, third-party called “RealSatisfied” to ensure we meet your expectations.

After you buy or sell a home with us, you will receive an email from RealSatisfied with a request for feedback, and we would greatly appreciate your honest input about the experience you had with us.

You can view real-time satisfaction ratings and client comments below and on each agent's bio page on LivRealEstate.ca.

That’s dedication to customer satisfaction.

Star Icon

Client Ratings

  • Satisfaction
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Recommendation
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon
  • Performance
    Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon Star Icon Half Star Icon

Rated by 3122 customers.

Rating & Testimonial data verified by RealSatisfied.
Comments Icon

Testimonials

Deepak was very knowledgeable, understandable and helpful . We were very time limited and Deepak took his time to show us every property possible and he didn’t pressure us into any sale . With every question & requests we had he would get back to us quickly . His professionalism and sense of humor made us at ease . I would highly recommend Deepak to any of my friends or family 100 percent . Thank you Deepak . Regards Lauri & mike We really enjoyed working with Deepak he is very professional and good at what he does . 100 percent recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell . Again very professional at his job I give him all Excellents . Keep up the good job Deepak Everything was Excellent

~ Lauri & mike Buyer 3 days ago

don reached out to us quite quickly and immediatly my wife and i said hes the right realitor for us! don went above and beyond his knowlege is outstanding and he really took the time to get to know us and what we was looking for. Don ... words can not express how grateful we are for you! you exceeded above and beyond! you are a true assest to the company and overall and outstanding person, honest , trustworthy and i personally would reccomend you to anyone wanting to buy or sell. we bought our home with the complete trust and faith in don, as we bought it without actually seeing in person. throughout the whole process don would video call and helped us though the entirety of the process and we can not thank him enough.

~ stephen and karen foulger, Edmonton AB Buyer 4 days ago

I signed up on your website and someone texted me about setting up viewings. The text was not pushy, or full of a sales pitch. I agreed to be set up with an agent. Edward reached out and was super respectful, knowledgeable and didn't spam or pressure me. He was the first agent who contacted me I would consider working with. Edward was thorough and asked good questions. He had a good approach of being informative, knowledgeable and also held space for me to look around and feel the place out. I had a wonderful experience. Couldn't be happier with it.

~ Amber Y Buyer 4 days ago

Don was very helpful, honest, understanding and listened to our needs and wants. He offered great advice and wasn't afraid to negotiate. He kept us in the loop after the purchase through the entire process. We were under a tight timeline and Don was awesome in gathering documents, prodding things along where needed. He had great connections that gave us better value than our own choices when it came to mortgage rates and inspections. Will definitely use Don again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

~ Wayne Peter, Edmonton, Alberta Buyer 4 days ago

Deepak was great to work with when looking to purchase my first property. He got a sense of what I was looking for when it came to location, property type and price point. Had a great experience from start to finish. As a first time buyer Deepak took the time to walk me through the property purchase process, he answered any questions that came up, was knowledgeable, supported, and ensured that I got the best deal when placing an offer. Deepak went above and beyond to make sure the whole house purchasing process seamless & positive.

~ J.R. Hilchie Buyer 5 days ago

Selena was very helpful, especially in understanding the geographical and logistical hurdles I faced buying in Edmonton while living in Vancouver and working in Toronto. Selena was always very quick to respond and jumped on any properties I was interested in. A lot of the time viewing the place for me and sending me videos the same day. She was very personable and easy to talk to and the fact that she is also from Vancouver added a home element to our interactions. I look forward to working with her again in the near future for further real estate endeavors.

~ Cache Hake Vancouver / Toronto / Edmonton Buyer 6 days ago

Excellent negotiator and a very sincere realtor. Deepak was spot on in his timeliness and commitment to do what was right for me and was not pitching to make "a sale". Deepak provided a good overview of what is what in the first meeting to make sure expectations are met properly. There was no shying away from calling out properties that had issues but stating the issue does not fix it. So, there were recommendations on what may or may not be an easy fix. I felt I could trust his comments as they were not always flowery. Most importantly, he made sure all bids were submitted on time while being constantly available to answer questions over a call. I will definitely recommend Deepak to my friends.

~ Bhuvana, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

We contacted Deidre as a referral from a friend and after our initial consultation we knew we would want to use her as our realtor. Deidre is kind and knowledgeable and made the very stressful and emotional process of selling and buying a house easy and fun (I literally want to be her friend). We always felt she had our back and our best interest in mind; she never pressured us into a decision we weren’t ready to make; and she was direct about any issues or flaws in a home she thought we might run into. She is the absolute best. If we were to ever need a realtor again or if anyone we knew needed a realtor, we would suggest her in a heartbeat.

~ Laura Erickson, Edmonton Buyer 1 week ago

Selecting a new Agent was difficult because we were working with my uncle since January 2020. He passed in January 2022 and I never imagined buying a house- let alone my first house- without him. It was even harder because he grew closer to my husband and I throughout the house hunting process. He was away in autumn 2021 for a month when a property came up my husband and I had to see- we are so happy we met Nicky! Unfortunately my employment situation changed and we couldn’t pursue that property. A friend had suggested another Agent (after my uncle passed) they used but I didn’t feel valued by him as a client- I felt I was bother him and he was doing us a huge favour. He wasn’t sensitive and I was still in mourning. Instead I thought back to Nicky. I’m glad I could comfortably reach out to Nicky again when we were going through the pre-approval stage with the banks in February 2022. We saw this property on LivRealEstate and she was able to help us and get all of our questions ans...

~ Alyssa Adeniji, Big Lakes Communities Buyer 2 weeks ago

Excellent lady and agent very helpful and understanding very pleased to have dealt with her

~ Ziad aldajani Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Deepak is very persistent in making sure that everything is on track. His response time is very prompt and he made sure that he gets an answer to my questions. He's very easy to work with, no problem at all.

~ Maddie from Edmonton, AB Buyer 2 weeks ago

Leanne is an excellent realtor. She is always there for you when you need her. She tries hard to get all the information the client needs and she makes the process smooth from viewing to purchase a property. I would strongly recommend her as an realtor to other people.

~ Taral mehta & edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

I have been work with Vinh Pham for about 5 year, purchase and selling homes, I strong recommend him, he is knowledgeable and friendly. Always come with recommendation that are straight to the point!

~ Decio Da Silva - Edmonton, AB Seller 2 weeks ago

Lindsay was very professional at all times during the sale. Lindsay's negotiation skills to close the deal were second to none, our house sold in one day. If you are looking for knowledgeable, honest, reliable and professional realtor I would highly recommend Lindsay Parsons to sell or purchase your home. Thanks for helping us navigate the house sale process.

~ Janice Brooks Edmonton Seller 2 weeks ago

We needed someone who was understanding of our limits and budget as well as family needs. We also wanted someone who was accepting of our family and non judgemental. JJ ticked off every box!! I cannot say enough amazing things about JJ!! She was exactly what my spouse and I needed in a realtor. She was so incredibly friendly, down to earth and immediately put us at ease in this process. Being a LGBTQ+ family we wanted someone we felt comfortable with and JJ Hoffman was so supportive and connected with us instantly. Amazing strong personality! JJ Hoffman made everything stress free and easy! She was there every step of the way and walked us through the steps.

~ Kyra Murdoch, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Deepak is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the realestate market and any questions I had. Deepak was amazing to work with. He was prompt and would get back to be immediatley with any questions I had. Texts, calls, emails were responded to within minutes. He was polite, knowledgeable and always explained any questions I had. Thanks soo much to Deepak for all his help and navigation of the realestate market. It was my first time buying a property and Deepak was patient with me and helped answer all my questions and concerns. His help put my mind at ease during this process. Thanks a million!

~ Ali, Edmonton Buyer 2 weeks ago

Lindsay was very helpful in the sale of my property. He was quick to get my house on the market and made for a quick sale. I would not hesitate to recommend Lindsay to friends and family!!

~ Shane Bunnin, Sherwood Park Seller 3 weeks ago

We received an outstanding service from Nana. As first time buyers, we were very happy with his guidance & he made the whole process simple & easy to understand. We also appreciate how he kept us informed every step of the way. He did a lot for us more than we expected from a realtor. Indeed, he is the best realtor we could ask for. We would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for the best.

~ Johnson, Karen & Luke Buyer 3 weeks ago

Sue King was outstanding on her approach and very understanding to out needs. I will definitely deal with her in my future business and happily recommend her service to family and friends.

~ Mulu Kiflom... Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

My experience with Jessica Mcnabb can be describe with a lot of words but among those it would be Excellence, Professional and Advocate that stand out the most. to be honest, it is hard to be a first time home buyer specially when you have a lot of questions, it feels like you are venturing to an unknown grounds with one mistake means a catastrophic turn of event will follow but that changed when we met Jessica. me and my wife immediately felt comfortable with her i think it is because she has this very pleasant personality. jessica is very quick and responsive to our inquiries, she always gave a straight to the point and logical advise when it comes to our decision making and a true advocate to her clients. she has guided us thru the process and made sure we did not miss on any of the steps that needs to be done, a true professional at work. Jessica help us make our dream come true of owning our first property that we could call home, her excellent work ethic and knowledge in this...

~ Rennel and Sheila, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

I have dealt with several agents over the past five years or so. I appreciate Deidre Harrison's straightforward, no-nonsense, no-pressure approach. She responds very quickly to requests and questions, and is pleasant and professional. I have recommended Deidre to others.

~ Debbie, Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Cathy Nguyen went above and beyond in helping with the preparation of the house for sale. She helped with cleaning out the house, cleaning the house, and getting it list-ready. Cathy is a total badass and comes equipped with a pickup truck and a chainsaw.

~ Gerik, Calgary Seller 3 weeks ago

I really like Selena as she understood what I was looking for, she didn't impose any property or area, she answered all my questions and showed all the properties I was looking for. She is extremely skilled and knowledgeable professional. Will refer her to my family and friends.

~ Jasdeep Mann, Leduc Buyer 3 weeks ago

Great job Bill thanks for everything and your patience

~ Dean Edmonton Seller 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed working with Lindsay Parsons. He was very personable and understood our wants and needs. He was prompt with returning our calls and requests. We would certainly recommend Lindsay to family and friends.

~ The Landry, Sherwood Park Seller 3 weeks ago

Lindsay was amazing to work with. We love our home and are so happy with his service. Always reliable, fast, and very knowledgeable. Best realtor ever!

~ Katie Schlender Edmonton Buyer 3 weeks ago

Always available. Excellent advice when we were being swayed by emotions to make potentially poor decisions. Alison Dowdall is the ultimate agent, I wish her well in what will undoubtedly be a successful real estate career.

~ Rawle & Michelle, Edmonton. Buyer 3 weeks ago

Dealing with Tonya previously we had made up our minds to stay with her with our most recent home and as well as any other homes moving on. In a stressful market that can cause panic buying, Tonya helped us keep a level head and ultimately landed us a great home. Tonya Brown to us is a tier 1 agent and is amazing at her job and a great person to be around. We always felt we were in great hands and 100% trust her knowledge and advice. It really felt like were house shopping with a friend and never felt pressure to buy. We believe we were extremely lucky to land Tonya in 2019 when he hit request a showing on the liv website. I highly recommend Tonya to anyone I know looking to buy To Tonya if you see this. Thank you so much for your patience with us. All the help you gave, thanks for really looking deep into properties with us to make the right choice. Thank you for the friendly experience both times over. Thank you!

~ Adrian Edmonton Alberta Buyer 3 weeks ago

Lindsay Parsons was an excellent choice as a knowledgeable, thorough and friendly real estate agent, particularly since I was a first time home buyer and not at all familiar with the steps involved. Lindsay took the jargon and confusion out of the process and made everything easy to understand. Lindsay addressed my questions efficiently, effectively and respectfully and attended to every detail along the way. It is obvious that Lindsay enjoys what he does and aims to create the best experience for his clients. I will recommend him to friends and family who may be looking to buy or sell a home!

~ Jodie Van Spronsen, Edmonton, AB Buyer 4 weeks ago

Tracy was wonderful! She was timely, respectful and we felt she went above and beyond in helping get our house sold. I have recommended her to friends and family. Next time we buy or sell, we'll talk to her.

~ Jon C., Edmonton Seller 4 weeks ago